View Single Post
  #270  
Old 11-03-2007, 03:35 AM
Xerion's Avatar
Xerion Offline
Master Trainer
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Nowhere special...
Posts: 323
Send a message via AIM to Xerion Send a message via Yahoo to Xerion
Default Re: PE2K Member Factfile

*Join date: 8-05-07
* Birthdate: Sometime in September
* Name: Xerion Skal
* Alias: I don't really know, most people who can't pronounce my name either call me X or Z.
* Sex: No thanks, Male
* Race: White, Mexican, and Phillipeno(Don't ask!)
* Ethnicity:
* Birthplace: Washington, Olympia
* Location: America
* Height: 5'1
* Weight: 110
* Shoe Size: 6 1/2- 7
* Eye Color: Honey Brown
* Hair Color:Black
* Piercings: None
* Tattoos: None
* Dating/Marital Status: Heterosexual a.k.a Straight
* Sexual Orientation:
* Family: No one on here
* Pets: 1 dog, 1cat, and 1 snake
* Grade:8th
* Occupation: I Work at Cartoon Field in the mall, and I sort of have a crush on a my co-worker named Gigi
* Favorite Colors: Black, Red, and Blue
* Favorite Movies: Bee Movie, Monsters Inc.
* Favorite TV Series: Bleach, I Love New York, A Shot at Love with Tila Tequila
* Favorite Bands/Musicians: Fall Out Boy, Madina Lake, Panic! At The Disco, Paramore, Three Days Grace, Cute is What we Aim For, Linkin Park, Foo Fighters, etc..
* Favorite Video Games: KIngdom Hearts Seires, All Bleach Games,
* Favorite Character:Ulquiorra, Soi Fong, Yourichi, Aang, Toph, Sparky Sparky Boom Man A.k.a Combustion Man
* Favorite Book: A Seires of Unfortunate Events
* Favorite Food: All seafood except Tuna, it hurts my stomach
* Favorite Beverage: Sprite, Coke, Lemonade, Cherry Limeade
* Favorite Clothing Brands: Famous Stars and Straps, DC, Zoo York, Skin Industries,
* Where you've traveled: All over the US with my uncle, plan on going to Japan this summer
* Hobbies and Keywords:Watching TV, Playing sports, Fighting.
* Picture (Photo):None

-Xerion
__________________
About Me |Space Filler|URPG
Join Date:08-05-07