View Single Post
  #398  
Old 06-12-2008, 04:59 AM
Just Leo Offline
Elite Trainer
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: sure.like.i'd.tell.you.
Posts: 867
Default Re: PE2K Member Factfile

* Join date: 10th of October 2005
* Birthdate: June 27th, 1994
* Name: Jacob
* Alias: Leo
* Sex: Male
* Race: Human. :x
* Ethnicity: Christian. :x
* Birthplace: Kingston, Tennessee
* Location: Tennesse.
* Height: Uh…. 5’6 or 5’7 xD
* Weight: 150 lbs…or something like that. xP
* Shoe Size: Nine and a half
* Eye Color: Blue.
* Hair Color: Brown
* Piercings: None. :x
* Tattoos: Again….none. :x
* Dating/Marital Status: Single. Not married. ;3
* Sexual Orientation: Straight
* Family: Mom, Dad, brother, and sister.
* Pets: Two dogs; Nixon and Sally. Two cats; Marcie and Tory.
* Grade: Freshmen in High school. ;3
* Occupation: None. :x
* Favorite Colors: Blue and Ornage. xD
* Favorite Movies: Um…Iron Man ftw!
* Favorite TV Series: Life with Derek, AotS,
* Favorite Bands/Musicians: Superchic, Skillet, Within Temptation, Pillar, and loads more. xD
* Favorite Video Games: Pokemon ftw. Lunar: Dragon Song
* Favorite Character: Alice Cullen!!! ;3 Hot vampire, ftw.
* Favorite Book: Twilight, New Moon, and Eclipse.
* Favorite Food: Chicken and Fish.
* Favorite Beverage: Sprite! Woot!
* Favorite Clothing Brands: Abercrombie & Fitch and Areopostale! =o
* Where you've traveled: St. George Island
* Hobbies and Keywords: Hobbies; RPing and chatting with friends. ;3 Keywords; Okie Dokie, “Your whack dude, lol.” And loads more that I won’t type. :x
* Picture (Photo): None. Sorry. ^^;
__________________
mkxleo.bffs. my.links.

.credit.to.ana.

Last edited by Just Leo; 02-02-2009 at 06:43 PM.