View Single Post
  #422  
Old 08-08-2008, 05:19 AM
Uomo's Avatar
Uomo Offline
Elite Trainer
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Oregon
Posts: 662
Send a message via AIM to Uomo
Default Re: PE2K Member Factfile

Join date: 5/31/08
Birthdate: 1/18/93
Name: Jeremy
Alias: Jerm, Jerry
Sex: Male
Race: Caucasian
Ethnicity: Swedish, Welsh, and English
Birthplace: Corvallis, OR
Location: Salem, OR
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 98 lbs. last time I checked
Shoe Size: 7/8 mens
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Dark blond
Piercings: None
Tattoos: None
Dating/Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Family: Mom, Dad, older sister
Pets: None
Grade: 11th
Occupation: Student
Favorite Colors: Cantaloupe (Orange), lavender (Purple), and moss green (Green)
Favorite Movies: Mean Girls, Juno, Zoolander, Baby Mama, What Happens in Vegas, Austen Powers I + II,
Favorite TV Series: America's Next Top Model, America's Best Dance Crew
Favorite Bands/Musicians: Gwen Stefani, Avril Lavigne, Blondie, Daft Punk, M.I.A.
Favorite Video Games: The Legend of Zelda: WW, Pokémon: Sapphire
Favorite Character: Toon Link
Favorite Book: Pretties, Extras, Anne of Green Gables, So Yesterday
Favorite Food: Italian (Tortellini) and Mexican (Tacos), mostly
Favorite Beverage: Fresca, milk
Favorite Clothing Brands: Volcum, Element, Ralph Lauren, American Apparel
Where you've traveled: California, Hawaii, Washington, and Nevada
Hobbies and Keywords: Drawing, writing, anti-sociality, reading, and laughing
Picture (Photo): ... *Is way too lazy, atm*
__________________

Last edited by Uomo; 09-21-2008 at 05:50 AM.