View Single Post
  #403  
Old 08-11-2008, 08:57 PM
ritzdijuto's Avatar
ritzdijuto Offline
Amateur Trainer
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Austin
Posts: 88
Default Re: PE2K Member Factfile

* Join date: Hummina, I'll have to check up on that... oh. March 2007.
* Birthdate: June 1993
* Name: Caitlin
* Alias: Ritz Dijuto, Matchre, Cindath, but most commonly Ritz Dijuto.
* Sex: Female
* Race: Uhm... some kind of human?
* Ethnicity: -glances at skin- Erh...yellowish?
* Birthplace: A hospital somewhere in Georgia. Neh, I never really liked Georgia.
* Location: Austin, Texas.
* Height: Five foot something. Maybe 5'6".
* Weight: 126 pounds~. I wonder how much weight I'd lose if I ever exercised?
* Shoe Size: I... have absolutely no idea.
* Eye Color: Blue with greenish...bits.
* Hair Color: Well.. dark brown, but I dyed it red and now it's a weird mish-mash between brown, red, and a streak of blonde I threw in for kicks.
* Piercings: I had my ears pierced once. Three or four (or five) years ago.
* Tattoos: Eheheheheh... my granma would kill me.
* Dating/Marital Status: Mm... none.
* Sexual Orientation: It might as well be none. I haven't found someone I really liked.
* Family: I live with my grandparents, but my mum and dad are both alive albeit divorced.
* Grade: Freshman year 'till school starts again.
* Occupation: Uhm... professional malingerer?
* Favorite Colors: Purple and yellow~.
* Favorite Movies: Kill Bill Volumes 1 & 2, The Dark Knight, The Nightmare Before Christmas, The Phantom of the Opera, and probably some other film gem I'm forgetting.
* Favorite TV Series: .hack//SIGN
* Favorite Bands/Musicians: Erh... anyone who plays good classical stuff, I s'pose.
* Favorite Video Games: Portal, Pokemon Mystery Dungeon Blue, and Paper Mario: The Thousand Year Door. Oh... and Final Fantasy VI~.
* Favorite Character: Kefka Palazzo! Dimentio is an interesting character as well, but Kefka is prefer.
* Favorite Book: The Moon is a Harsh Mistress by Robert Heinlein.
* Favorite Food: Sushi (especially octopus) and baguettes. Yum, baguettes...
* Favorite Beverage: Usually if it's carbonated I'll gulp it down, even if it's plain club soda.
* Favorite Clothing Brands: Goodwill! Bah hah hah...
* Where you've traveled: Nowhere outside the states, sadly. I'd like to go to Europe,
* Hobbies and Keywords: Erh.... video games?
* Picture (Photo): Lemme go dig one up that isn't six years old...oh, wait. I don't -have- any that aren't six years old.
__________________
Hatch @ 18, Arbok @ 68, Lv.100 @ 303


I'm back. Again. Jeebus.


Last edited by ritzdijuto; 08-11-2008 at 08:59 PM.