Thread: Reffing FAQ
View Single Post
  #674  
Old 02-24-2009, 07:09 PM
Eraizaa-kun's Avatar
Eraizaa-kun Offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Somewhere where there's cake...
Posts: 2,532
Send a message via AIM to Eraizaa-kun
Default Re: Reffing FAQ

Question:


If a Pokemon is using its first Outrage/Thrash/Petal Dance, and the opponent Protects/Detects (or if it misses), would the attack end there without confusing the user, or would the user be forced to keep going?


What if it is the second time the attack is used and it's going for a 3rd?
Reply With Quote