View Single Post
  #158  
Old 02-21-2010, 11:53 PM
Etymology's Avatar
Etymology Offline
~VRAAHBRBRBR!~
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Forum Board Number 124
Posts: 3,957
Send a message via AIM to Etymology
Default Re: Contest Chat [For Contest-related questions too]

Quote:
Originally Posted by ragnarok0422 View Post
Question:

For example:

Espeon used Sand Attack on turn 3, so calc turns and stuff.

Next turn Espeon used Sand Attack again... that deducts -20, right?

I'm arguing over two judges about this fact, they say it's just -10 and not -20... someone clear this up, please? :3
It's -20.

Source?: DG did it in a contest I was in. DON'T QUESTION THE HEAD JUDGE!

That is all.
Reply With Quote