Thread: Reffing FAQ
View Single Post
  #822  
Old 03-18-2011, 08:49 PM
Eraizaa-kun's Avatar
Eraizaa-kun Offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Somewhere where there's cake...
Posts: 2,532
Send a message via AIM to Eraizaa-kun
Default Re: Reffing FAQ

Hi!

New question!


Well, Selfdestruct and Explosion now work differently in B/W and there for in the URPG. BUT, what if you are playing with D/P rules? Will Selfdestruct and Explosion work like the used to when using those rules?


Also, quoting old question that wasn't answered:

Quote:
Let's say a player has 1 Lum Berry and they give it to a Pokemon. That Pokemon uses up the Lum Berry, but then the Pokemon uses Recycle to get it back, however, this time, the Lum Berry didn't get used up and the battle ended.

Does the player now have 0 Lum Berries, or does he keep the one gained with Recycle?
Reply With Quote