View Single Post
  #6  
Old 09-22-2012, 02:19 PM
Typhlosion Explosion's Avatar
Typhlosion Explosion Offline
~Blast Burn
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: New Bark Town
Posts: 5,956
Send a message via AIM to Typhlosion Explosion Send a message via Skype™ to Typhlosion Explosion
Default Re: Gym Leader Applications

Quote:
Originally Posted by Typhlosion Explosion
Both sides may NOT use the same type of Pokemon in the double at the same time, unless upon force. (No using two water types at the same time, no using to electric types at the same time, etc, unless you only have the same type left).
Should that rule be excluded? I'm not sure... :B

(I've never quoted myself before XD).
__________________
Reply With Quote