Thread: Reffing FAQ
View Single Post
  #13  
Old 01-11-2007, 01:06 PM
LS's Avatar
LS Offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Tortuga
Posts: 5,042
Default Re: Reffing FAQ

Quote:
Originally Posted by Volcanflame View Post
I got a question!

The situations: Sealeo vs. Kadabra
Sealeo is using Encore to Kadabra so that Kadabra's using Recover. And let say the Encore lasts 6 turns, and Recover's PP 3 left. And after the PP wasted, will Kadabra stay using Recover and failed, or the Encore will stop and Kadabra can use another move?

Thanks in adv.

-Volcan-
Then Kadabra will use struggle until the encore ends.
__________________
Reply With Quote