View Single Post
  #164  
Old 02-27-2007, 04:35 PM
Misty Fanboy's Avatar
Misty Fanboy Offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: With Misty
Posts: 32
Default Re: PE2K Member Factfile

* Join date: 02-27-2007
* Birthdate: September 3rd, 1992
* Name: Matthew Frank
* Alias: Matt
* Sex: Male
* Race: American
* Ethnicity: 100% American
* Birthplace: Benton, Arkansas
* Location: Doddsville, Mississippi
* Height: ...
* Weight: ...
* Shoe Size: ...
* Eye Color: Blueish Green
* Hair Color: Brown
* Piercings: None
* Tattoos: None
* Dating/Marital Status: Single
* Family: Grandmother, Grandfather, Mom, Dad, Step Mom, Step Dad, Step Dad (#2), Lil sister (Sarah) Sister (Cissy) Older Sister(Kim), A lot of Cousins, Aunts/Uncles
* Pets: Angel (Dog) Blanca (Cat) Skeeter (Horse)
* Grade: 8th
* Occupation: Sudent
* Favorite Colors: Any color on Misty
* Favorite Movies: All Pokemon movies, Bridge To Terabithia
* Favorite TV Series: Pokemon, Digimon, Naruto, Yughio GX, The Prince Of Tennis, Mar, etc
* Favorite Music: J-Pop
* Favorite Video Games: All Pokemon games
* Favorite Character: Misty (Pokemon), Rika (Digimon), Sakura (Naruto), Alexis (Yughio GX), The chick with the red hair whos name I easily forget(The Prince Of Tennis) The black haired princes whos name also easily escapes me(Mar)
* Favorite Book: All Pokemon books, The Chronicles Of Narnia
* Favorite Food: Sea Food
* Favorite Beverage: Diet Coke
* Favorite Clothing Brands: I just walk around all day in my robe
* Where you've traveled: Arkansas
* Hobbies and Keywords: Pokemon, Anime girls
* Picture (Photo): [IMG][/IMG]

Last edited by Misty Fanboy; 02-27-2007 at 05:08 PM.