Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  
 

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Pokemon Main Boards » Pokemon: Games » Third Generation

Third Generation Discuss the third generation Pokemon games: Ruby, Sapphire, Emerald, FireRed and LeafGreen.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #16  
Old 03-26-2004, 09:21 AM
Thunderbird's Avatar
Thunderbird Offline
Elite Trainer
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 796
Send a message via MSN to Thunderbird
Default Re: Can you use Ruby/Sapphire Pokémon on LG/FR?

Quote:
Originally Posted by AshMistyMayfan
If you trade Kyogre over, I think you got to win badges in order for it to obey you. That's why Nintendo doesn't make the game easy. Trade the eggs and hatch them, that's probably the best thing to do. I don't know if 'coughcoughcodeswillbecreatedaseasyinRS', I'm sure the egg method will work.
I'm also sure that Kyogre cannot breed... which means no eggs...
__________________
Check out my gamefaqs FAQ ^_^
http://db.gamefaqs.com/portable/gbadvance/file/pokemon_frlg_wild_location.txt




Current team:
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 03-26-2004, 09:15 PM
Jirachi Offline
Experienced Trainer
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Tallon IV
Posts: 206
Default Re: Can you use Ruby/Sapphire Pokémon on LG/FR?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Thunderbird
I'm also sure that Kyogre cannot breed... which means no eggs...
No it can't be breeded even with Ditto.
__________________
[IMG]jbanner.jif[/IMG]
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 03-27-2004, 02:02 AM
boltAge Offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Singapore
Posts: 3,215
Send a message via AIM to boltAge
Default Re: Can you use Ruby/Sapphire Pokémon on LG/FR?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jirachi
No it can't be breeded even with Ditto.
And you just repeated what you quoted...
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 03-28-2004, 03:05 AM
Jirachi Offline
Experienced Trainer
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Tallon IV
Posts: 206
Default Re: Can you use Ruby/Sapphire Pokémon on LG/FR?

Quote:
Originally Posted by boltAge
And you just repeated what you quoted...
Just saying Ditto doesn't work still,that a problem?
__________________
[IMG]jbanner.jif[/IMG]
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 03-28-2004, 03:56 AM
Ironshell Blastoise's Avatar
Ironshell Blastoise Offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: North Carolina, United States
Posts: 2,786
Send a message via AIM to Ironshell Blastoise Send a message via MSN to Ironshell Blastoise
Default Re: Can you use Ruby/Sapphire Pokémon on LG/FR?

If he said it can't breed at all, there was no point in talking about Ditto. Your post was erroneous.
__________________
I will destroy your soul on Brawl+
Enjoy the Smash Last Supper
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:11 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Style Design: AlienSector.com