Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  
 

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Pokemon Main Boards » Pokemon: Games » Third Generation

Third Generation Discuss the third generation Pokemon games: Ruby, Sapphire, Emerald, FireRed and LeafGreen.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 07-09-2008, 01:25 AM
ImEpic's Avatar
ImEpic Offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Michigan! thats all ya need to know
Posts: 24
Default Crobat???

when my golbat hit lvl 35... he loved me... so it said he was evolving... but then it stopped and went "...?" and he didnt evolve.... what the heck happened?!?! the only reason i have the golbat is for crobat... and i cant get him?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-09-2008, 01:38 AM
Flan's Avatar
Flan Offline
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: :V WARK WARK
Posts: 2,363
Send a message via AIM to Flan
Default Re: Crobat???

Quote:
Originally Posted by ImEpic View Post
when my golbat hit lvl 35... he loved me... so it said he was evolving... but then it stopped and went "...?" and he didnt evolve.... what the heck happened?!?! the only reason i have the golbat is for crobat... and i cant get him?
It's either you pressed the B button while he was evolving or he was holding an Everstone.
If not, I don't know what exactly might've happened except for a slight glitching while it was evolving.

Edit: Ah, Gogeta explained it then, I suppose.
I'd already forgotten about that.
__________________
1289 4752 4219 - diamond
3352 3483 0241 - platinum
3567 3935 8361 - soulsilver
1634 7867 9741 - heartgold

Last edited by Flan; 07-09-2008 at 01:42 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-09-2008, 01:39 AM
Hatchet Offline
Elite Trainer (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Region.
Posts: 1,836
Send a message via MSN to Hatchet
Default Re: Crobat???

Quote:
Originally Posted by ImEpic View Post
when my golbat hit lvl 35... he loved me... so it said he was evolving... but then it stopped and went "...?" and he didnt evolve.... what the heck happened?!?! the only reason i have the golbat is for crobat... and i cant get him?
You haven't gotten the National Dex right?
If you haven't gotten it, then it won't evolve until you do.
Same happened to me.
-Hollow
__________________
You just lost
THE GAME
]:~VPP~:[ | ]:~URPG~:[
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-09-2008, 01:41 AM
Sadistic Blaziken's Avatar
Sadistic Blaziken Offline
Master Trainer
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: LESBIANS.
Posts: 269
Default Re: Crobat???

-_- You pressed the B Button. That's the only time that happens. Don't press any buttons when they're evolving, especially since you pressed the B button on accident. Without knowing what it would do. ...Well, unless you don't have the National Dex. Then that entire monologue was unneeded. XD
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by PokemonKnowItAllVanessa
Ooooh.... That sucks. How many restrooms you got? Or do you only got one and have to sit and wait for all of your siblings to get out of the bathroom in the morning?
...This is a very good question, as I have many siblings.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-09-2008, 01:41 AM
ImEpic's Avatar
ImEpic Offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Michigan! thats all ya need to know
Posts: 24
Default Re: Crobat???

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gogeta5214 View Post
You haven't gotten the National Dex right?
If you haven't gotten it, then it won't evolve until you do.
Same happened to me.
-Hollow
oooh.... stupid me..... thanks
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:14 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Style Design: AlienSector.com