Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  
 

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Pokemon Main Boards » Pokemon: Black/White 2 » Pokemon: Black/White

Pokemon: Black/White Discuss the game: Pokemon Black and Pokemon White. Ask/Answer questions and discussions about Pokemon Black/White only.


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 01-02-2012, 08:36 AM
Reshiram's Avatar
Reshiram Offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 21
Default How can i have a lvl 9 reshiram under?

Well, as i was going to GTS (global trade station) i wanted a rayquaza and i would trade it for my Kyurem or a victini but i as i was looking each and every player wanted a reshiram or zekrom 9 and under, well i think its not possible to have it but if its possible could you guys help me,, tnx

  #2  
Old 01-02-2012, 10:59 AM
Swampert Guy Offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Brazil
Posts: 274
Default Re: How can i have a lvl 9 reshiram under?

I don't think so you can have a legendary at Level 9 once they're legally obtained only by catching at field or trading, but never breeding. With GameShark/Action Replay codes you can get them even at Level 1, which is supposed to be not that hard to catch.
  #3  
Old 01-02-2012, 12:18 PM
Reshiram's Avatar
Reshiram Offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 21
Default Re: How can i have a lvl 9 reshiram under?

@swampertguy

Well. im using a DSI so how can i use the cheats there to get a reshiram that is level 1?
And thanks
  #4  
Old 01-02-2012, 12:24 PM
Reshiram's Avatar
Reshiram Offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 21
Default Re: How can i have a lvl 9 reshiram under?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Swampert Guy View Post
I don't think so you can have a legendary at Level 9 once they're legally obtained only by catching at field or trading, but never breeding. With GameShark/Action Replay codes you can get them even at Level 1, which is supposed to be not that hard to catch.
Well. im using a DSI so how can i use the cheats there to get a reshiram that is level 1?
And thanks
  #5  
Old 01-02-2012, 01:37 PM
Swampert Guy Offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Brazil
Posts: 274
Cool Re: How can i have a lvl 9 reshiram under?

To insert the Action Replay codes in the game of Nintendo DSI you'll need an acessory device which can be bought at games shops or via internet.



As you said that you're using a Nintendo DSI, it has its own device, so you better search in internet for it. I can't give you more info cause I play at my computer, but one thing is sure, you need an acessory device.
  #6  
Old 01-03-2012, 11:15 AM
ShinyBlue's Avatar
ShinyBlue Offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 7
Default Re: How can i have a lvl 9 reshiram under?

Isn't it fairly obvious you cannot get a Reshiram or Zekrom under level 9 without cheats?
All those people are being jerks on the GTS, Showing off their shinys and taking up lots of space for trades -.-
__________________
PM for FC exchange.
  #7  
Old 03-19-2012, 02:36 PM
damion's Avatar
damion Offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Jersey city
Posts: 54
Send a message via AIM to damion Send a message via Yahoo to damion Send a message via Skype™ to damion
Default Re: How can i have a lvl 9 reshiram under?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ShinyBlue View Post
Isn't it fairly obvious you cannot get a Reshiram or Zekrom under level 9 without cheats?
All those people are being jerks on the GTS, Showing off their shinys and taking up lots of space for trades -.-
i think they do it to hold the pokemon there, they may not all be looking for a trde
  #8  
Old 04-02-2012, 06:12 PM
goldwynaut's Avatar
goldwynaut Offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Your Mom's House
Posts: 5,670
Default Re: How can i have a lvl 9 reshiram under?


you simply cant get a reshiram in a this low level without AR, and the worst thing about this is that those impossible offers blocks for the offers that are actually a good deal for you. i once searched for spinerak, and what popped up: rayquaza lv:100, mewtwo lv:100, mew lv:9-
and a deoxys named spinerak among some
__________________
  #9  
Old 05-06-2012, 06:36 PM
Machampion Offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Indigo Plateau
Posts: 326
Send a message via AIM to Machampion Send a message via Yahoo to Machampion Send a message via Skype™ to Machampion
Default Re: How can i have a lvl 9 reshiram under?

You can't.
  #10  
Old 05-07-2012, 06:01 PM
Master Aqua's Avatar
Master Aqua Offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Scotland
Posts: 8,969
Send a message via AIM to Master Aqua Send a message via MSN to Master Aqua
Default Re: How can i have a lvl 9 reshiram under?

GTS will only allow pokemon it's possible to get to be able for trade not nessarily asking for impossible trades. Last gen people did it for the clonning glitch i asume it's the same reason as there can't be any other as it's not very good for storage as it stores only a single monster.
  #11  
Old 05-08-2012, 01:16 AM
Grassy_Aggron's Avatar
Grassy_Aggron Offline
Nutjob Personified
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: I...I don't know! WHERE DO I LIVE?!
Posts: 8,809
Send a message via AIM to Grassy_Aggron
Default Re: How can i have a lvl 9 reshiram under?

Damion, Goldwhynaut, The Pokemon Ninja, and Vanitas, please do not post here as the thread as been dead. Please pay attention to the date that was last posted; this applies to you Damion, as you posted over two months later. As for the rest of you, it's understandable you made that mistake, but please try to be more careful from now on :3

Also, The Pokemon Ninja, less than four words in a post is considered spam, so do try to watch that.
__________________
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:30 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Style Design: AlienSector.com