Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Pokemon RPG's » Pokemon Ultra RPG » General

General Hang out here and talk to people participating the Ultra RPG. Talk about anything related to the Ultra RPG, or just any casual discussion with fellow participants of the Ultra RPG. New to Ultra RPG? Come in and see what's it all about.

Closed Thread

Old 09-08-2009, 12:12 AM
Mars_God_of_War Offline
Amateur Trainer

Default I need help!!

I need help writing a story to get me a Dratini. Im not asking you to write it for me just ideas. If you dont mind I would like you all to help. Im a great story writer but need help. I am flooded with homework and football. Im in Honors classes so i have lots of homework like I just said. I do apologize if any of you find this needy. I just need help. Thank-you all who do give me ideas and all. I appreaciate it. Im typing fast so I might have made a few mistakes.
Old 09-08-2009, 12:43 AM
Spectacular14 Offline
Experienced Trainer

Send a message via AIM to Spectacular14 Send a message via Yahoo to Spectacular14
Default Re: I need help!!

Well you could start out your story on a journey and have endless encounters with other pokemon and battle them and work your way around the world until you get to where you want to find this pokemon and then battle it and try and catch it, I'm not really good at writing stories either but I hope this helps you out a little bit. And good luck with it.
Old 09-08-2009, 01:08 AM
Brit134444 Offline
Master Trainer

Well, I have some good ideas for you.