Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  
 

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Pokemon Main Boards » Pokemon: Games » Fourth Generation

Fourth Generation Discuss the fourth generation Pokemon games: Diamond, Pearl, Platinum, HeartGold and SoulSilver.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 06-05-2007, 06:03 AM
OrexxerO's Avatar
OrexxerO Offline
Master Trainer
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 383
Default How do you input game event codes to unlock pokemon?

Alright I was looking around online and found the game event code to get Arceus. It says to press LEFT bumper then RIGHT bumper, but where in the game do you press that to bring up a window to put in the codes? Can someone tell me how? Thanks.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-05-2007, 06:36 AM
Argento's Avatar
Argento Offline
Master Trainer
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Maine and Massachusetts
Posts: 384
Send a message via AIM to Argento
Default Re: How do you input game event codes to unlock pokemon?

I think you've run into a hoax put up to fool people. Arceus is as of yet unobtainable.
__________________
PM me for Battles, Trades, and Comic info. Or anything else. Don't be shy.


Check out my art here!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-05-2007, 06:40 AM
OrexxerO's Avatar
OrexxerO Offline
Master Trainer
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 383
Default Re: How do you input game event codes to unlock pokemon?

Someone has the event codes, and its a official forum. Heres the link.

http://kodewerx.net/forum/viewtopic....=pokemon+pearl
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-05-2007, 06:45 AM
Flaming Zigzagoon Offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 86
Default Re: How do you input game event codes to unlock pokemon?

You need to buy action replay.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-05-2007, 06:47 AM
OrexxerO's Avatar
OrexxerO Offline
Master Trainer
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 383
Default Re: How do you input game event codes to unlock pokemon?

Meh, not going to be able to do that. Oh well.....

Can you guys tell me how to do the walk through walls thing on Diamond and pearl at least? So I can take a shot at Darkrai and what not?
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-05-2007, 06:53 AM
Flaming Zigzagoon Offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 86
Default Re: How do you input game event codes to unlock pokemon?

If you're reffering to the Elite 4 Door glitch, that can only work in early versions of JPN Diamond and Pearl.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-05-2007, 06:56 AM
OrexxerO's Avatar
OrexxerO Offline
Master Trainer
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 383
Default Re: How do you input game event codes to unlock pokemon?

Im talking about a walk through wall glitch for The versions here in america
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-05-2007, 07:46 AM
Neonix's Avatar
Neonix Offline
Experienced Trainer
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 115
Default Re: How do you input game event codes to unlock pokemon?

Quote:
Originally Posted by OrexxerO View Post
Im talking about a walk through wall glitch for The versions here in america
There is no such glitch in the US games. It only exists in the older Japanese games where you could surf through the door inside the first e4 room.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-05-2007, 07:53 AM
Cybernetic Ghost's Avatar
Cybernetic Ghost Offline
Elite Trainer
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 951
Default Re: How do you input game event codes to unlock pokemon?

Quote:
Originally Posted by OrexxerO View Post
Im talking about a walk through wall glitch for The versions here in america
Theres tweaking, and then theres surfing through walls.

Tweaking is in US versions, and probably Japanese too, but nobody has gotten event pokemon out of it yet.

The elite 4 wall/surf glitch was only in early versions of the game in Japan, as someone else stated.

For those of you who dont know, tweaking was found on gamefaqs I think. It has something to do with hitting the dpad constantly in diffrent directions while on a bike and I think you go one way while looking another. You could go into parts of the map that hadnt loaded I think and the screen would just be black with your character, but as far as I know, nobody has found a way to get Arceus, Darkrai or Shaymin with this yet.
__________________

yes.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-05-2007, 11:15 AM
pixlepix's Avatar
pixlepix Offline
Elite Trainer (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,227
Default Re: How do you input game event codes to unlock pokemon?

Quote:
Originally Posted by OrexxerO View Post
Meh, not going to be able to do that. Oh well.....

Can you guys tell me how to do the walk through walls thing on Diamond and pearl at least? So I can take a shot at Darkrai and what not?
You need ar for that to
__________________
vppluxrayhttp://www.pokemonelite2000.com/spri...b/dpmfb405.png level 100@1354 past vpps unknown,meganium,espeon .fc=3909 4274 3198
//www.pokeplushies.com]credit to the charm for the avitar
Here are guides on a great game:
Heroscape
Heroscape rules
What to buy in heroscape
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Style Design: AlienSector.com