Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  
 

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Pokemon Main Boards » Pokemon: Interactive Center » Pokemon Wi-Fi Trading Center

Pokemon Wi-Fi Trading Center Offer your Pokemon in Pokemon Black/White, Pokemon HeartGold/SoulSilver and Pokemon Diamond/Pearl/Platinum for trade or request Pokemon for trade.


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 07-16-2007, 03:46 PM
coldsinz Offline
New Trainer
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 8
Default Trading Event Darkrai,Need ar cloner first

I have the event darkrai,its 100% legit.I need AR Cloner (must have 200+ posts) so I can trust,You may keep 1 clone for yourself.
  #2  
Old 07-16-2007, 03:47 PM
Aeroglyphix's Avatar
Aeroglyphix Offline
Elite Trainer
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: StreamHOOD
Posts: 718
Send a message via AIM to Aeroglyphix
Default Re: Trading Event Darkrai,Need ar cloner first

List off of it's details.

Where it was caught
When it was caught
OT
and Id number.
__________________
  #3  
Old 07-16-2007, 03:48 PM
wu218 Offline
Amateur Trainer
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 56
Default Re: Trading Event Darkrai,Need ar cloner first

I dont post in other places except the D/P trading but i run a shop of cloning and i never scam. and i use the GTS Glitch so its Legit, not AR which isnt legit.
__________________
Platinum FC: 4210 9926 1500
Trade Me!
  #4  
Old 07-16-2007, 03:49 PM
LORD ARCERUS Offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 3
Default Re: Trading Event Darkrai,Need ar cloner first

very funny is hack lol

you cna't clone it it holds the
classic ribbon
  #5  
Old 07-16-2007, 03:49 PM
Burningfenix's Avatar
Burningfenix Offline
Master Trainer
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Canadia
Posts: 290
Default Re: Trading Event Darkrai,Need ar cloner first

u cant clone darkrai threw GTS....
  #6  
Old 07-16-2007, 03:52 PM
coldsinz Offline
New Trainer
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 8
Default Re: Trading Event Darkrai,Need ar cloner first

Wu,its not possible to Clone Event darkrai throught Gts i already tried.
And here are the details
ID no. 07147
Exp.Points 156250
To next lv. 9563
Lonely Nature.
May 14,2007 (he had month wrong)
Apparently had a fateful encounter at lv 50.
Strong willed.
Likes spicy Food.
Moves: Roar of time
Spacial rend
Nightmare
Hypnosis
Classic Ribbon (a commemorative ribbon obtained at a mystery location.
  #7  
Old 07-16-2007, 03:53 PM
coldsinz Offline
New Trainer
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 8
Default Re: Trading Event Darkrai,Need ar cloner first

He is in Event ball aswell.
  #8  
Old 07-16-2007, 03:54 PM
Aeroglyphix's Avatar
Aeroglyphix Offline
Elite Trainer
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: StreamHOOD
Posts: 718
Send a message via AIM to Aeroglyphix
Default Re: Trading Event Darkrai,Need ar cloner first

Isn't the May 14th one the "demo" or false one

and they said if the ID number started with a zero it would be false also.
__________________
  #9  
Old 07-16-2007, 03:54 PM
Burningfenix's Avatar
Burningfenix Offline
Master Trainer
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Canadia
Posts: 290
Default Re: Trading Event Darkrai,Need ar cloner first

thatss the demo darkrai if it has may 14, so u have a fake darkrair srry
  #10  
Old 07-16-2007, 03:55 PM
LORD ARCERUS Offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 3
Talking Re: Trading Event Darkrai,Need ar cloner first

Quote:
Originally Posted by coldsinz View Post
Wu,its not possible to Clone Event darkrai throught Gts i already tried.
And here are the details
ID no. 07147
Exp.Points 156250
To next lv. 9563
Lonely Nature.
May 14,2007 (he had month wrong)
Apparently had a fateful encounter at lv 50.
Strong willed.
Likes spicy Food.
Moves: Roar of time
Spacial rend
Nightmare
Hypnosis
Classic Ribbon (a commemorative ribbon obtained at a mystery location.
WRONG
JUNE 14,2007 i win you lose
  #11  
Old 07-16-2007, 03:55 PM
Aeroglyphix's Avatar
Aeroglyphix Offline
Elite Trainer
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: StreamHOOD
Posts: 718
Send a message via AIM to Aeroglyphix
Default Re: Trading Event Darkrai,Need ar cloner first

The ID number is wrong too.
__________________
  #12  
Old 07-16-2007, 03:56 PM
coldsinz Offline
New Trainer
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 8
Default Re: Trading Event Darkrai,Need ar cloner first

he had his month set wrong.Has classic ribbon and all.and no If OT: ZERO its hacked......Not if it starts with 0
  #13  
Old 07-16-2007, 03:57 PM
Aeroglyphix's Avatar
Aeroglyphix Offline
Elite Trainer
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: StreamHOOD
Posts: 718
Send a message via AIM to Aeroglyphix
Default Re: Trading Event Darkrai,Need ar cloner first

If Serebii Forums wasn't down I could prove to you that it really is a fake >_>
__________________
  #14  
Old 07-16-2007, 03:57 PM
LORD ARCERUS Offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 3
Default Re: Trading Event Darkrai,Need ar cloner first

Quote:
Originally Posted by Aeroglyphix View Post
The ID number is wrong too.
wrong
the id number is right
  #15  
Old 07-16-2007, 03:57 PM
wu218 Offline
Amateur Trainer
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 56
Default Re: Trading Event Darkrai,Need ar cloner first

Quote:
Originally Posted by Aeroglyphix View Post
Isn't the May 14th one the "demo" or false one

and they said if the ID number started with a zero it would be false also.
if what you say is true, then all 10th anniversery pokemon are hacked O.o
__________________
Platinum FC: 4210 9926 1500
Trade Me!
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:01 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Style Design: AlienSector.com