Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Interactive Boards » Role Play

Role Play Make Role Plays or join them. It's your world. Everybody else just lives in it.

Old 12-20-2007, 03:50 PM
Rekhyt Offline
Elite Trainer (Level 2)

Default The End (Sign Ups)

Ok, I've been playing around with this for a few months and I've decided it's time to unleash this to the world.

But you must know that I'm only taking people that can spell, type and possess proper grammar. I mean that.

Basically, nine Pokemon Masters have joined together to create Team X. Their main goal is to aquire all Legendaries so they can, you know, rule the world. Who are the Pokemon Masters? They are as follows:

- Quintinus Tabris - Talen By Mewchirio
- Vesper
- Septimus
- Giovanni taken By Peekaboo Pikachu
- Cyrus - Taken by Huncrew
- Cornelius - taken by TYShawn015
- Yosami - taken by Oni Raichu
- Kelsh - Reserved by KittenGirl2000
- Ptolemy Taken by Ronjocox

You can be one of them or you can be a trainer that has heard of Mass Destruction in Ecruteak City, where this will begin. Team X are trying to capture Lugia and Ho-oh and Ecruteak is getting destroyed in the process. You as a trainer wants to find out what's happening because the weather is going crazy, people are dying and the balance has been broken. You can make your way to Ecruteak or somewhere else in search of the Legendaries that Team X are after in order to protect them or to take them for yourself. That's all you need to know.

Ah, the rules!

No Godmodding.
You cannot control anyone else's character unless it's me and I feel like it. Yes, that was a joke.
Try to make your posts actually worth reading, that means it has to be over five lines.
And You Don't Need To Write In Capitals For The First Letter of Every Word.
Please don't make your. Sentences only be four. Words long. I have seen it. Happen.

So, the form: