Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Pokemon RPG's » Pokemon Ultra RPG » Stories

Stories Write a story to catch Pokemon. A Grader will then decide if it catches or not.

Old 05-13-2008, 07:06 AM
The Politoed Hunter Offline
Banned

Default Thats poisonous!

I am quite new to this, but anyways
pokemon writing for: weedle
need: 3000-5000 characters
have: 3450 characters without spaces and 4230 with spaces

Thats Poisonous!

After obtaining his new poliwag from the starting trainee site, Albert decided to go and start on his journey. Albert had a big build, he was a bit on the fat side. He was at an age of about 14. He was wearing a red hoody, dark blue jeans and black trainers. Since it was summer he was wearing sun glasses. His poliwag was in its poke ball, as too much heat would daze and faint it. Albert was out the very edge of town. This was the way out into the wilderness. “One small step for Albert, one giant leap for poke-kind!” Albert thought to himself, quoting the time when Buzz Aldren and Neil Armstrong had successfully landed on the moon and caught a clef airy. Although this part of the story about catching clef airy was a myth, they truly did land on the moon. Albert took his first step into the wilderness. The grass was wet, obviously covered with dew. This was the perfect place to let poliwag out, it wouldn’t overheat.

“Poliwag, go!” Albert yelled, while chucking the red and white orb into the dewy grass. A tadpole pokemon with legs emerged. It had a black swirl in the middle of its stomach and had a long white tail with a blue stripe in the middle. Albert didn’t know much about the pokemon, so he whipped out the pokedex his mother packed for him.