Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Interactive Boards » Creative Writing

Creative Writing Share your fan fiction, stories, poems, essays, editorials, song lyrics, or any other related written work. All written must be your creation. Start a new thread, and keep replying to that thread as you add on more chapters. Anyone can join in at anytime.

Old 06-19-2008, 11:01 AM
Snow Fairy Sugar Offline
Elite Trainer (Level 5)

Send a message via AIM to Snow Fairy Sugar Send a message via MSN to Snow Fairy Sugar Send a message via Yahoo to Snow Fairy Sugar
Default {WAR VII} How I can touch a person's Heart

Name: May Norman

Team: One Against All

Entry: How I can touch someone's Heart

Randomly put together, I know. x_X But it's the best I can do, I'm not good at descriptions. D:

-----------------------------------------------------------

The evening breeze blew gently into my face.

I smiled as a Hummingbird perched on my hand and started pecking on the bird seed that I had on my palm. I especially loved it when birds did that, and they seemed to trust me. I spent evenings beeding them, and little by little, they started to recognize me, and now were tame enough to even perch on my shoulder or head. Now, they had even started perching on my hands and eating right out of them.

As they pecked bird seed, I was filled with a desire to sing softly. Ever since I was a small child, I was jealous of how birds could sing...and touch our hearts with their singing. Propelled by a desire, and thanks to a little bit of natural talent, I had somehow managed to get somewhere.

Suddenly, I was filled with an urge to sing. I took a deep breath, quickly glanced around- I'm a really shy kind of person, I hate it when someone laughs at me and closed my eyes.

One Song
I have but one song
One song
Only for you

One heart
Tenderly beating
Ever entreating
Constant and true

One love