Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Pokemon Main Boards » Pokemon: Interactive Center » Pokemon Battling Center

Pokemon Battling Center Find an opponent to battle on Pokemon Black/White, Pokemon HeartGold/SoulSilver, Pokemon Diamond/Pearl/Platinum or Pokemon Online. Join a clan or tournament here.

Closed Thread

Old 05-28-2009, 12:58 AM
Limitless Offline
Elite Trainer (Level 3)

Send a message via AIM to Limitless Send a message via Yahoo to Limitless Send a message via Skype™ to Limitless
Default Farewell

*Sorry mods for this. I know you don't like these threads, but I felt the need to make one.

Pokemon Elite 2000 Forums was the very first forum I ever went to. It was also the very first forum where I was a complete noob. I never strived to be the best in this game, for I never thought I would be. The only thing I really wished for was to find a place to fit in. Through the course of these past few years, I have made an abundant of new friends, and I hope to continue those relationships (no I'm not gay).

However, throughout the past couple of days, I have been thinking about certain things. First and foremost, the family business in which I plan to keep in its highest esteem. Therefore, I cannot allow Pokemon (though very fun) to inhibit my ability to move forward. Though I don't directly blame Pokemon, this game has really made me a bit lazy in regards to school. While still achieving a 3.8, I feel that I can push myself even further. By the way, my 3.8 was achieved by putting down complete BS answers with high vocabulary.

In addition to myself making plenty of friends, here are a few shout-outs that I will be mentioning: