PDA

View Full Version : Help pl0x


Furyflame
11-10-2007, 05:57 AM
Ok, I dodn't know if this should go here but.....Ok, so I just got an Xbox 360 today. Im trying to get Xbox Live to work. Whenever I run the connection test it always screws up on the IP address, how can I fix this?

Tamer Marco
11-10-2007, 09:28 PM
You probably don't have DSL/High Speed, or your computer wasn't on.

Furyflame
11-11-2007, 12:04 AM
You probably don't have DSL/High Speed, or your computer wasn't on.
It said something about more than one IP address. :P